Last week Martie Cordaro announced the Slate of Officers as selected by the Nominating Committee. Additional nominations can be made in writing with 10 signatures through 12/31.  The club will vote on the Officers on January 17th. 
President Designee: Michelle Schrage (to serve 21-22)
To serve with President Dwayne Brown (20-21):
Treasurer: Mark Ellsworth 
Secretary: Warren Whitted III 
Dan Lassek, Jim Gerner, Ken Thomason